Book United New York/Newark to Bimini flight deals from $615

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from New York/Newark to Bimini (EWR - BIM)

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 615*Viewed: 1 minute ago

Saturday 25th

Return Sunday 9th
from$ 615*Viewed: 1 minute ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 615*Viewed: 1 minute ago

September

Skip to content

Sunday 23rd

Return Monday 8th
from$ 615*Viewed: 1 minute ago

Thursday 27th

Return Friday 12th
from$ 615*Viewed: 1 minute ago

Sunday 30th

Return Monday 15th
from$ 615*Viewed: 1 minute ago

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 615*Viewed: 1 minute ago

Thursday 11th

Return Friday 26th
from$ 615*Viewed: 1 minute ago

Sunday 14th

Return Monday 29th
from$ 615*Viewed: 1 minute ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from New York/Newark to Bimini

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Bimini (BIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 15 Aug 2018
Return Thu 30 Aug 2018
from$ 615*Viewed: 1 minute ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Bimini (BIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 16 Aug 2018
Return Fri 31 Aug 2018
from$ 615*Viewed: 1 minute ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Bimini (BIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 615*Viewed: 1 minute ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Bimini (BIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 23 Aug 2018
Return Fri 7 Sep 2018
from$ 615*Viewed: 1 minute ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Bimini (BIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 25 Aug 2018
Return Sun 9 Sep 2018
from$ 615*Viewed: 1 minute ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Bimini (BIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 26 Aug 2018
Return Mon 10 Sep 2018
from$ 615*Viewed: 1 minute ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Bimini (BIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 615*Viewed: 1 minute ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Bimini (BIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Sep 2018
Return Sun 16 Sep 2018
from$ 615*Viewed: 1 minute ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Bimini (BIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Sep 2018
Return Mon 17 Sep 2018
from$ 615*Viewed: 1 minute ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Bimini (BIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 615*Viewed: 1 minute ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Bimini

87 °FThursday07/19/2018
81 °FFriday07/20/2018
84 °FSaturday07/21/2018
86 °FSunday07/22/2018
87 °FMonday07/23/2018
86 °FTuesday07/24/2018
85 °FWednesday07/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org