Book United New York/Newark to Adana flight deals from $5,865

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from New York/Newark to Adana (EWR - ADA)

November

Skip to content

Sunday 4th

Return Monday 19th
from$ 5,877*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 5,883*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 8th

Return Friday 23rd
from$ 5,868*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 5,868*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 5,865*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from$ 5,868*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 1st

Return Wednesday 16th
from$ 5,877*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Saturday 12th

Return Sunday 27th
from$ 5,883*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 5,880*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from New York/Newark to Adana

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Adana (ADA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Dec 2018
Return Wed 26 Dec 2018
from$ 5,865*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Adana (ADA)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Fri 23 Nov 2018
from$ 5,868*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Adana (ADA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Dec 2018
Return Mon 24 Dec 2018
from$ 5,868*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Adana (ADA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Dec 2018
Return Tue 25 Dec 2018
from$ 5,868*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Adana (ADA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from$ 5,868*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Adana (ADA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 4 Nov 2018
Return Mon 19 Nov 2018
from$ 5,877*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Adana (ADA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 1 Jan 2019
Return Wed 16 Jan 2019
from$ 5,877*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Adana (ADA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 5,880*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Adana (ADA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 28 Oct 2018
Return Mon 12 Nov 2018
from$ 5,883*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York/Newark (EWR)
to Adana (ADA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 5,883*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Adana

70 °FFriday10/19/2018
80 °FSaturday10/20/2018
71 °FSunday10/21/2018
66 °FMonday10/22/2018
67 °FTuesday10/23/2018
63 °FWednesday10/24/2018
63 °FThursday10/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org