Book United New York to Madrid flight deals from $471

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from New York to Madrid (NYC - MAD)

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 15th

Return Thursday 30th
from$ 562*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 511*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 26th

Return Monday 10th
from$ 562*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 471*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 498*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 486*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 1st

Return Tuesday 16th
from$ 498*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 496*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 19th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 490*Viewed: 11 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A view of downtown Madrid at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from New York to Madrid

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
New York (NYC)
to Madrid (MAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 471*Viewed: 1 hour ago
New York (NYC)
to Madrid (MAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 2 May 2019
Return Wed 15 May 2019
from$ 474*Viewed: 11 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Madrid (MAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 486*Viewed: 1 hour ago
New York (NYC)
to Madrid (MAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 490*Viewed: 11 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Madrid (MAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 496*Viewed: 1 hour ago
New York (NYC)
to Madrid (MAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Tue 9 Oct 2018
from$ 498*Viewed: 1 hour ago
New York (NYC)
to Madrid (MAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from$ 498*Viewed: 1 hour ago
New York (NYC)
to Madrid (MAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
from$ 498*Viewed: 1 hour ago
New York (NYC)
to Madrid (MAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 509*Viewed: 1 hour ago
New York (NYC)
to Madrid (MAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 511*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Madrid

78 °FSunday07/15/2018
82 °FMonday07/16/2018
91 °FTuesday07/17/2018
92 °FWednesday07/18/2018
90 °FThursday07/19/2018
86 °FFriday07/20/2018
86 °FSaturday07/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org