Book United New York to Lima flight deals from $1,750

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from New York to Lima (NYC - LIM)

July

Skip to content

Friday 6th

Return Saturday 21st
from$ 1,750*Viewed: 9 hours ago

Friday 20th

Return Saturday 4th
from$ 1,805*Viewed: 9 hours ago

Friday 27th

Return Saturday 11th
from$ 2,183*Viewed: 9 hours ago

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 1,992*Viewed: 9 hours ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 1,992*Viewed: 9 hours ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 1,992*Viewed: 9 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 5th

Return Thursday 20th
from$ 1,992*Viewed: 9 hours ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 1,992*Viewed: 9 hours ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 2,394*Viewed: 9 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A row of yellow buildings stands in the background of a large fountain in the center of Lima

Plan ahead for flights from New York to Lima

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
New York (NYC)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 6 Jul 2018
Return Sat 21 Jul 2018
from$ 1,750*Viewed: 9 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 20 Jul 2018
Return Sat 4 Aug 2018
from$ 1,805*Viewed: 9 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 29 Jun 2018
Return Sat 14 Jul 2018
from$ 1,928*Viewed: 9 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 1,992*Viewed: 9 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 8 Aug 2018
Return Thu 23 Aug 2018
from$ 1,992*Viewed: 9 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 9 Aug 2018
Return Fri 24 Aug 2018
from$ 1,992*Viewed: 9 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 10 Aug 2018
Return Sat 25 Aug 2018
from$ 1,992*Viewed: 9 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 1,992*Viewed: 9 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 15 Aug 2018
Return Thu 30 Aug 2018
from$ 1,992*Viewed: 9 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Lima (LIM)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 16 Aug 2018
Return Fri 31 Aug 2018
from$ 1,992*Viewed: 9 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Lima

55 °FMonday06/18/2018
70 °FTuesday06/19/2018
67 °FWednesday06/20/2018
66 °FThursday06/21/2018
65 °FFriday06/22/2018
66 °FSaturday06/23/2018
65 °FSunday06/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org