Book United New York to Pohnpei flight deals from $2,080

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from New York to Pohnpei (NYC - PNI)

September

Skip to content

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 1st
from$ 2,080*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 2,080*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 23rd

Return Monday 8th
from$ 2,080*Viewed: 3 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 8th

Return Tuesday 23rd
from$ 2,080*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 14th

Return Monday 29th
from$ 2,080*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 22nd

Return Tuesday 6th
from$ 2,080*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Sunday 4th

Return Monday 19th
from$ 2,080*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 5th

Return Tuesday 20th
from$ 2,080*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 11th

Return Monday 26th
from$ 2,080*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from New York to Pohnpei

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
New York (NYC)
to Pohnpei (PNI)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Sep 2018
Return Mon 1 Oct 2018
from$ 2,080*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Pohnpei (PNI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 2,080*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Pohnpei (PNI)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 23 Sep 2018
Return Mon 8 Oct 2018
from$ 2,080*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Pohnpei (PNI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Tue 9 Oct 2018
from$ 2,080*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Pohnpei (PNI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from$ 2,080*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Pohnpei (PNI)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 7 Oct 2018
Return Mon 22 Oct 2018
from$ 2,080*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Pohnpei (PNI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 2,080*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Pohnpei (PNI)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 14 Oct 2018
Return Mon 29 Oct 2018
from$ 2,080*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Pohnpei (PNI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 2,080*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Pohnpei (PNI)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 21 Oct 2018
Return Mon 5 Nov 2018
from$ 2,080*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Pohnpei

79 °FMonday08/20/2018
85 °FTuesday08/21/2018
81 °FWednesday08/22/2018
83 °FThursday08/23/2018
83 °FFriday08/24/2018
82 °FSaturday08/25/2018
82 °FSunday08/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org