Book United New York to Pohnpei flight deals from $2,080

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from New York to Pohnpei (NYC - PNI)

November

Skip to content

Monday 5th

Return Tuesday 20th
from$ 2,080*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 11th

Return Monday 26th
from$ 2,080*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 25th

Return Monday 10th
from$ 2,080*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 2,146*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 2,146*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 31st

Return Tuesday 15th
from$ 2,146*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Sunday 6th

Return Monday 21st
from$ 2,146*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 2,146*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 2,121*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from New York to Pohnpei

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
New York (NYC)
to Pohnpei (PNI)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 4 Nov 2018
Return Mon 19 Nov 2018
from$ 2,080*Viewed: 2 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Pohnpei (PNI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from$ 2,080*Viewed: 2 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Pohnpei (PNI)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 11 Nov 2018
Return Mon 26 Nov 2018
from$ 2,080*Viewed: 2 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Pohnpei (PNI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 2,080*Viewed: 2 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Pohnpei (PNI)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 2,080*Viewed: 2 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Pohnpei (PNI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 2,080*Viewed: 2 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Pohnpei (PNI)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 25 Nov 2018
Return Mon 10 Dec 2018
from$ 2,080*Viewed: 2 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Pohnpei (PNI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from$ 2,080*Viewed: 2 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Pohnpei (PNI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from$ 2,121*Viewed: 2 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Pohnpei (PNI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 2,121*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Pohnpei

85 °FThursday10/18/2018
85 °FFriday10/19/2018
84 °FSaturday10/20/2018
84 °FSunday10/21/2018
84 °FMonday10/22/2018
84 °FTuesday10/23/2018
84 °FWednesday10/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org