Book United New York to Akron flight deals from $714

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from New York to Akron (NYC - CAK)

October

Skip to content

Thursday 25th

Return Friday 9th
from$ 714*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 26th

Return Saturday 10th
from$ 714*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 714*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Thursday 15th

Return Friday 30th
from$ 714*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 18th

Return Monday 3rd
from$ 714*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 29th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 714*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 714*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 714*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 714*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Red wooden covered bridge over a body of water in Akron

Plan ahead for flights from New York to Akron

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
New York (NYC)
to Akron (CAK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 714*Viewed: 2 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Akron (CAK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 714*Viewed: 2 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Akron (CAK)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 11 Oct 2018
Return Fri 26 Oct 2018
from$ 714*Viewed: 2 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Akron (CAK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 714*Viewed: 2 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Akron (CAK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 714*Viewed: 2 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Akron (CAK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 714*Viewed: 2 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Akron (CAK)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 18 Oct 2018
Return Fri 2 Nov 2018
from$ 714*Viewed: 2 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Akron (CAK)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
from$ 714*Viewed: 2 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Akron (CAK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from$ 714*Viewed: 2 hours ago
New York (NYC)
to Akron (CAK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 714*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.