Book United New Orleans to Norfolk flight deals from $290

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from New Orleans to Norfolk (MSY - ORF)

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 302*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 329*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 369*Viewed: 3 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 290*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 290*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 290*Viewed: 3 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 1st

Return Tuesday 16th
from$ 302*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 290*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 290*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from New Orleans to Norfolk

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
New Orleans (MSY)
to Norfolk (ORF)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 290*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New Orleans (MSY)
to Norfolk (ORF)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 290*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New Orleans (MSY)
to Norfolk (ORF)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 290*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New Orleans (MSY)
to Norfolk (ORF)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 290*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New Orleans (MSY)
to Norfolk (ORF)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Tue 9 Oct 2018
from$ 290*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New Orleans (MSY)
to Norfolk (ORF)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 290*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New Orleans (MSY)
to Norfolk (ORF)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 290*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New Orleans (MSY)
to Norfolk (ORF)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 290*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New Orleans (MSY)
to Norfolk (ORF)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 302*Viewed: 3 hours ago
New Orleans (MSY)
to Norfolk (ORF)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 302*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Norfolk

87 °FWednesday08/15/2018
88 °FThursday08/16/2018
90 °FFriday08/17/2018
83 °FSaturday08/18/2018
83 °FSunday08/19/2018
84 °FMonday08/20/2018
85 °FTuesday08/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org