Book United New Orleans to Detroit flight deals from $232

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from New Orleans to Detroit (MSY - DTW)

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 243*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 243*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 232*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 232*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 27th

Return Sunday 11th
from$ 243*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 232*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Saturday 3rd

Return Sunday 18th
from$ 243*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 243*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 243*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Illuminated buildings in downtown Detroit at dusk

Plan ahead for flights from New Orleans to Detroit

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
New Orleans (MSY)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 232*Viewed: 2 hours ago
New Orleans (MSY)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 232*Viewed: 2 hours ago
New Orleans (MSY)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 232*Viewed: 2 hours ago
New Orleans (MSY)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 243*Viewed: 2 hours ago
New Orleans (MSY)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 243*Viewed: 2 hours ago
New Orleans (MSY)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 243*Viewed: 2 hours ago
New Orleans (MSY)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 13 Oct 2018
Return Sun 28 Oct 2018
from$ 243*Viewed: 2 hours ago
New Orleans (MSY)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 20 Oct 2018
Return Sun 4 Nov 2018
from$ 243*Viewed: 2 hours ago
New Orleans (MSY)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 27 Oct 2018
Return Sun 11 Nov 2018
from$ 243*Viewed: 2 hours ago
New Orleans (MSY)
to Detroit (DTW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 3 Nov 2018
Return Sun 18 Nov 2018
from$ 243*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Detroit

68 °FTuesday08/21/2018
68 °FWednesday08/22/2018
75 °FThursday08/23/2018
77 °FFriday08/24/2018
76 °FSaturday08/25/2018
83 °FSunday08/26/2018
72 °FMonday08/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org