Book United Nassau to Munich flight deals from $1,532

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Nassau to Munich (NAS - MUC)

July

Skip to content

Thursday 5th

Return Friday 20th
from$ 1,602*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 8th

Return Monday 23rd
from$ 1,732*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 30th

Return Tuesday 14th
from$ 1,632*Viewed: 1 hour ago

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 1st

Return Thursday 16th
from$ 1,532*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 8th

Return Thursday 23rd
from$ 1,602*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 16th

Return Friday 31st
from$ 1,532*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 1,902*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 8th

Return Sunday 23rd
from$ 1,552*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 15th

Return Sunday 30th
from$ 1,596*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown Munich on a sunny day

Plan ahead for flights from Nassau to Munich

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Nassau (NAS)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 1 Aug 2018
Return Thu 16 Aug 2018
from$ 1,532*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 16 Aug 2018
Return Fri 31 Aug 2018
from$ 1,532*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
from$ 1,552*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Sep 2018
Return Sun 30 Sep 2018
from$ 1,596*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 5 Jul 2018
Return Fri 20 Jul 2018
from$ 1,602*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 8 Aug 2018
Return Thu 23 Aug 2018
from$ 1,602*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 30 Jul 2018
Return Tue 14 Aug 2018
from$ 1,632*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 2 Aug 2018
Return Fri 17 Aug 2018
from$ 1,632*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 5 Aug 2018
Return Mon 20 Aug 2018
from$ 1,632*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 6 Aug 2018
Return Tue 21 Aug 2018
from$ 1,632*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Munich

57 °FThursday06/21/2018
60 °FFriday06/22/2018
58 °FSaturday06/23/2018
61 °FSunday06/24/2018
65 °FMonday06/25/2018
69 °FTuesday06/26/2018
72 °FWednesday06/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org