Book United Nassau to Beijing flight deals from $835

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Nassau to Beijing (NAS - PEK)

October

Skip to content

Sunday 28th

Return Monday 12th
from$ 895*Viewed: 38 minutes ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 865*Viewed: 38 minutes ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 865*Viewed: 38 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 835*Viewed: 38 minutes ago

Tuesday 20th

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 835*Viewed: 38 minutes ago

Wednesday 21st

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 835*Viewed: 38 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 865*Viewed: 38 minutes ago

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 835*Viewed: 38 minutes ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 835*Viewed: 38 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Nassau to Beijing

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 835*Viewed: 38 minutes ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 835*Viewed: 38 minutes ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 835*Viewed: 38 minutes ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 21 Nov 2018
Return Thu 6 Dec 2018
from$ 835*Viewed: 38 minutes ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 835*Viewed: 38 minutes ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 835*Viewed: 38 minutes ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Dec 2018
Return Mon 17 Dec 2018
from$ 835*Viewed: 38 minutes ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 835*Viewed: 38 minutes ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 865*Viewed: 38 minutes ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 865*Viewed: 38 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Beijing

54 °FMonday10/15/2018
63 °FTuesday10/16/2018
60 °FWednesday10/17/2018
60 °FThursday10/18/2018
62 °FFriday10/19/2018
59 °FSaturday10/20/2018
53 °FSunday10/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org