Book United Nassau to Beijing flight deals from $805

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Nassau to Beijing (NAS - PEK)

August

Skip to content

Saturday 18th

Return Sunday 2nd
from$ 1,534*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 895*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 999*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Thursday 20th

Return Friday 5th
from$ 880*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 22nd

Return Sunday 7th
from$ 880*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 27th

Return Friday 12th
from$ 880*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Sunday 28th

Return Monday 12th
from$ 805*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 805*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 805*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Nassau to Beijing

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 28 Oct 2018
Return Mon 12 Nov 2018
from$ 805*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 805*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 805*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 805*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 13 Oct 2018
Return Sun 28 Oct 2018
from$ 835*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 835*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 21 Oct 2018
Return Mon 5 Nov 2018
from$ 835*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 27 Oct 2018
Return Sun 11 Nov 2018
from$ 835*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from$ 835*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 2 Nov 2018
Return Sat 17 Nov 2018
from$ 835*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Beijing

81 °FTuesday08/14/2018
84 °FWednesday08/15/2018
79 °FThursday08/16/2018
75 °FFriday08/17/2018
82 °FSaturday08/18/2018
86 °FSunday08/19/2018
85 °FMonday08/20/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org