Book United Nassau to Beijing flight deals from $803

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Nassau to Beijing (NAS - PEK)

July

Skip to content

Wednesday 11th

Return Thursday 26th
from$ 1,511*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 15th

Return Monday 30th
from$ 1,412*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 29th

Return Monday 13th
from$ 1,551*Viewed: 1 hour ago

August

Skip to content

Monday 20th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 1,121*Viewed: 1 day ago

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 1,121*Viewed: 1 day ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 833*Viewed: 1 day ago

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 803*Viewed: 1 day ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 833*Viewed: 1 day ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 803*Viewed: 1 day ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Nassau to Beijing

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 803*Viewed: 1 day ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 803*Viewed: 1 day ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 833*Viewed: 1 day ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 833*Viewed: 1 day ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 833*Viewed: 1 day ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 912*Viewed: 1 day ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Sep 2018
Return Sun 30 Sep 2018
from$ 952*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Sep 2018
Return Sun 16 Sep 2018
from$ 1,071*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
from$ 1,119*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 20 Aug 2018
Return Tue 4 Sep 2018
from$ 1,121*Viewed: 1 day ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Beijing

84 °FSunday06/24/2018
85 °FMonday06/25/2018
82 °FTuesday06/26/2018
92 °FWednesday06/27/2018
90 °FThursday06/28/2018
90 °FFriday06/29/2018
85 °FSaturday06/30/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org