Book United Nashville to Washington, D.C. flight deals from $177

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Plan ahead for flights from Nashville to Washington, D.C.

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Nashville (BNA)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 177*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Nashville (BNA)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 177*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Nashville (BNA)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 185*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Nashville (BNA)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 192*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Nashville (BNA)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 192*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Nashville (BNA)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 23 Nov 2018
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
from$ 192*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Nashville (BNA)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 192*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Nashville (BNA)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Sat 15 Dec 2018
from$ 192*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Nashville (BNA)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 192*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Nashville (BNA)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Dec 2018
Return Sun 23 Dec 2018
from$ 192*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.