Book United Monterrey to Barcelona flight deals from $812

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Monterrey to Barcelona (MTY - BCN)

September

Skip to content

Thursday 6th

Return Friday 21st
from$ 820*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 820*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 812*Viewed: 3 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 812*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 815*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 819*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 6th

Return Wednesday 21st
from$ 819*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 834*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 18th

Return Monday 3rd
from$ 819*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A blue-tiled, mosaic bridge overlooks the city of Barcelona

Plan ahead for flights from Monterrey to Barcelona

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Monterrey (MTY)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 812*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Monterrey (MTY)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 812*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Monterrey (MTY)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 815*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Monterrey (MTY)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 28 Oct 2018
Return Mon 12 Nov 2018
from$ 819*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Monterrey (MTY)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 819*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Monterrey (MTY)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from$ 819*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Monterrey (MTY)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 819*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Monterrey (MTY)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 820*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Monterrey (MTY)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018
Return Fri 21 Sep 2018
from$ 820*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Monterrey (MTY)
to Barcelona (BCN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 820*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Barcelona

74 °FTuesday08/21/2018
81 °FWednesday08/22/2018
84 °FThursday08/23/2018
81 °FFriday08/24/2018
72 °FSaturday08/25/2018
71 °FSunday08/26/2018
78 °FMonday08/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org