Book United Monterey to Las Vegas flight deals from $407

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Monterey to Las Vegas (MRY - LAS)

October

Skip to content

Friday 26th

Return Saturday 10th
from$ 407*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 407*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 407*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 407*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 29th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 407*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 30th

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 407*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 407*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 13th

Return Friday 28th
from$ 407*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 31st
from$ 407*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Illuminated buildings in downtown Las Vegas at dusk

Plan ahead for flights from Monterey to Las Vegas

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Monterey (MRY)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 11 Oct 2018
Return Fri 26 Oct 2018
from$ 407*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Monterey (MRY)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
from$ 407*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Monterey (MRY)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 14 Oct 2018
Return Mon 29 Oct 2018
from$ 407*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Monterey (MRY)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 407*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Monterey (MRY)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 407*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Monterey (MRY)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 407*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Monterey (MRY)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 18 Oct 2018
Return Fri 2 Nov 2018
from$ 407*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Monterey (MRY)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
from$ 407*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Monterey (MRY)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 21 Oct 2018
Return Mon 5 Nov 2018
from$ 407*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Monterey (MRY)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from$ 407*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.