Book United Moline to New Orleans flight deals from $184

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Moline to New Orleans (MLI - MSY)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 14th

Return Wednesday 29th
from$ 184*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 184*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 184*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 219*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 285*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 285*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 285*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 219*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 184*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A row of multi-level buildings each displaying a flag on a street in New Orleans

Plan ahead for flights from Moline to New Orleans

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Moline (MLI)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 184*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Moline (MLI)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 184*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Moline (MLI)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 184*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Moline (MLI)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 184*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Moline (MLI)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 219*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Moline (MLI)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 219*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Moline (MLI)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 285*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Moline (MLI)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 285*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Moline (MLI)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 285*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Moline (MLI)
to New Orleans (MSY)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 285*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in New Orleans

89 °FThursday07/19/2018
93 °FFriday07/20/2018
92 °FSaturday07/21/2018
96 °FSunday07/22/2018
93 °FMonday07/23/2018
92 °FTuesday07/24/2018
92 °FWednesday07/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org