Book United Moline to Cleveland flight deals from $310

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Moline to Cleveland (MLI - CLE)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 310*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
from$ 310*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 310*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 310*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 11th
from$ 310*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 29th

Return Sunday 14th
from$ 310*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 8th

Return Tuesday 23rd
from$ 310*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 310*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 310*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown Cleveland with office buildings, an elevated bridge and the river

Plan ahead for flights from Moline to Cleveland

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Moline (MLI)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 9 Aug 2018
Return Fri 24 Aug 2018
from$ 310*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Moline (MLI)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 10 Aug 2018
Return Sat 25 Aug 2018
from$ 310*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Moline (MLI)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 11 Aug 2018
Return Sun 26 Aug 2018
from$ 310*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Moline (MLI)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 12 Aug 2018
Return Mon 27 Aug 2018
from$ 310*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Moline (MLI)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
from$ 310*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Moline (MLI)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 310*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Moline (MLI)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 15 Aug 2018
Return Thu 30 Aug 2018
from$ 310*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Moline (MLI)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 16 Aug 2018
Return Fri 31 Aug 2018
from$ 310*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Moline (MLI)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 17 Aug 2018
Return Sat 1 Sep 2018
from$ 310*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Moline (MLI)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 18 Aug 2018
Return Sun 2 Sep 2018
from$ 310*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Cleveland

82 °FThursday07/19/2018
80 °FFriday07/20/2018
75 °FSaturday07/21/2018
78 °FSunday07/22/2018
80 °FMonday07/23/2018
79 °FTuesday07/24/2018
81 °FWednesday07/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org