Book United Minneapolis to Taipei flight deals from $1,071

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Minneapolis to Taipei (MSP - TPE)

July

Skip to content

Monday 23rd

Return Tuesday 7th
from$ 1,218*Viewed: 21 minutes ago

Monday 30th

Return Tuesday 14th
from$ 1,218*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

Tuesday 31st

Return Wednesday 15th
from$ 1,211*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 8th

Return Thursday 23rd
from$ 1,071*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 1,071*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 1,071*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 1,071*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 1,071*Viewed: 20 minutes ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 1,071*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial view of downtown Taipei at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Minneapolis to Taipei

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 6 Aug 2018
Return Tue 21 Aug 2018
from$ 1,071*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 1,071*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 8 Aug 2018
Return Thu 23 Aug 2018
from$ 1,071*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
from$ 1,071*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 1,071*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 15 Aug 2018
Return Thu 30 Aug 2018
from$ 1,071*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 20 Aug 2018
Return Tue 4 Sep 2018
from$ 1,071*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 1,071*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 1,071*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Taipei (TPE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 1,071*Viewed: 20 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Taipei

82 °FMonday06/25/2018
83 °FTuesday06/26/2018
83 °FWednesday06/27/2018
85 °FThursday06/28/2018
82 °FFriday06/29/2018
82 °FSaturday06/30/2018
83 °FSunday07/01/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org