Book United Minneapolis to Rapid City flight deals from $194

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Minneapolis to Rapid City (MSP - RAP)

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 194*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 254*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 194*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 294*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 254*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 224*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 324*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 404*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 404*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Minneapolis to Rapid City

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Rapid City (RAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 194*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Rapid City (RAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 194*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Rapid City (RAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 224*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Rapid City (RAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 254*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Rapid City (RAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 254*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Rapid City (RAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 294*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Rapid City (RAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
from$ 320*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Rapid City (RAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 324*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Rapid City (RAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from$ 324*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Rapid City (RAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 324*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Rapid City

56 °FTuesday08/21/2018
66 °FWednesday08/22/2018
74 °FThursday08/23/2018
79 °FFriday08/24/2018
75 °FSaturday08/25/2018
80 °FSunday08/26/2018
80 °FMonday08/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org