Book United Minneapolis to Rapid City flight deals from $194

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Minneapolis to Rapid City (MSP - RAP)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 194*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 194*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 8th
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 31st

Return Tuesday 15th
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Friday 11th

Return Saturday 26th
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 254*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Minneapolis to Rapid City

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Rapid City (RAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 194*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Rapid City (RAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 194*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Rapid City (RAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Rapid City (RAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Rapid City (RAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Rapid City (RAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Rapid City (RAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Rapid City (RAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 31 Dec 2018
Return Tue 15 Jan 2019
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Rapid City (RAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Rapid City (RAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 224*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Rapid City

45 °FWednesday10/17/2018
55 °FThursday10/18/2018
57 °FFriday10/19/2018
54 °FSaturday10/20/2018
64 °FSunday10/21/2018
56 °FMonday10/22/2018
62 °FTuesday10/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org