Book United Minneapolis to Ontario flight deals from $758

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Minneapolis to Ontario (MSP - ONT)

July

Skip to content

Monday 16th

Return Tuesday 31st
from$ 780*Viewed: 1 day ago

Wednesday 18th

Return Thursday 2nd
from$ 780*Viewed: 1 day ago

Friday 20th

Return Saturday 4th
from$ 780*Viewed: 1 day ago

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 758*Viewed: 1 day ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 758*Viewed: 1 day ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 758*Viewed: 1 day ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 758*Viewed: 1 day ago

Wednesday 5th

Return Thursday 20th
from$ 758*Viewed: 1 day ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 758*Viewed: 1 day ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Minneapolis to Ontario

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Ontario (ONT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 20 Aug 2018
Return Tue 4 Sep 2018
from$ 758*Viewed: 1 day ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Ontario (ONT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 758*Viewed: 1 day ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Ontario (ONT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 758*Viewed: 1 day ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Ontario (ONT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 758*Viewed: 1 day ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Ontario (ONT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 758*Viewed: 1 day ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Ontario (ONT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 758*Viewed: 1 day ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Ontario (ONT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 758*Viewed: 1 day ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Ontario (ONT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 758*Viewed: 1 day ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Ontario (ONT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 758*Viewed: 1 day ago
Minneapolis (MSP)
to Ontario (ONT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 758*Viewed: 1 day ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Ontario

81 °FThursday06/21/2018
85 °FFriday06/22/2018
82 °FSaturday06/23/2018
72 °FSunday06/24/2018
74 °FMonday06/25/2018
79 °FTuesday06/26/2018
80 °FWednesday06/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org