Book United Milwaukee to Washington, D.C. flight deals from $224

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Plan ahead for flights from Milwaukee to Washington, D.C.

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 224*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 224*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 22 Jan 2019
Return Wed 6 Feb 2019
from$ 224*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 29 Jan 2019
Return Wed 13 Feb 2019
from$ 224*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 5 Feb 2019
Return Wed 20 Feb 2019
from$ 224*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 238*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 238*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Dec 2018
Return Thu 27 Dec 2018
from$ 238*Viewed: 4 minutes ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Dec 2018
Return Sun 30 Dec 2018
from$ 238*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Dec 2018
Return Tue 1 Jan 2019
from$ 238*Viewed: 3 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Washington, D.C.

48 °FTuesday11/13/2018
36 °FWednesday11/14/2018
36 °FThursday11/15/2018
49 °FFriday11/16/2018
44 °FSaturday11/17/2018
45 °FSunday11/18/2018
45 °FMonday11/19/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org