Book United Milwaukee to Tampa flight deals from $194

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Milwaukee to Tampa (MKE - TPA)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 14th

Return Wednesday 29th
from$ 225*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 202*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 225*Viewed: 2 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 225*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 225*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 194*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 260*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 291*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 256*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A curbed road surrounded by palm trees in downtown Tampa at sunrise

Plan ahead for flights from Milwaukee to Tampa

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 194*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 202*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 225*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 225*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 225*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 225*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 26 Aug 2018
Return Mon 10 Sep 2018
from$ 233*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 10 Aug 2018
Return Sat 25 Aug 2018
from$ 237*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 24 Aug 2018
Return Sat 8 Sep 2018
from$ 237*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Tampa (TPA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 25 Aug 2018
Return Sun 9 Sep 2018
from$ 237*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Tampa

79 °FTuesday07/17/2018
89 °FWednesday07/18/2018
88 °FThursday07/19/2018
87 °FFriday07/20/2018
93 °FSaturday07/21/2018
94 °FSunday07/22/2018
92 °FMonday07/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org