Book United Milwaukee to San Diego flight deals from $246

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Milwaukee to San Diego (MKE - SAN)

September

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 275*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Friday 7th

Return Saturday 22nd
from$ 246*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 294*Viewed: 3 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 328*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 314*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 314*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 309*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 15th

Return Friday 30th
from$ 366*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Friday 30th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 276*Viewed: 3 days ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Water washes on to the sandy coast of San Diego at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Milwaukee to San Diego

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Milwaukee (MKE)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 246*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Sep 2018
Return Mon 17 Sep 2018
from$ 275*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 276*Viewed: 3 days ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 294*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 294*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 294*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Sep 2018
Return Tue 18 Sep 2018
from$ 295*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 309*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 314*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to San Diego (SAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 314*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in San Diego

71 °FMonday08/20/2018
84 °FTuesday08/21/2018
81 °FWednesday08/22/2018
80 °FThursday08/23/2018
83 °FFriday08/24/2018
81 °FSaturday08/25/2018
77 °FSunday08/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org