Book United Milwaukee to Reno flight deals from $326

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Milwaukee to Reno (MKE - RNO)

September

Skip to content

Saturday 8th

Return Sunday 23rd
from$ 401*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 437*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

Friday 21st

Return Saturday 6th
from$ 401*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 448*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 438*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 395*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 437*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 480*Viewed: 14 minutes ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 326*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown Reno at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Milwaukee to Reno

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Reno (RNO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 326*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Reno (RNO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 395*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Reno (RNO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
from$ 401*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Reno (RNO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 21 Sep 2018
Return Sat 6 Oct 2018
from$ 401*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Reno (RNO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 437*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Reno (RNO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 437*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Reno (RNO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 437*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Reno (RNO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 438*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Reno (RNO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 444*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Reno (RNO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 448*Viewed: 14 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Reno

72 °FFriday08/17/2018
84 °FSaturday08/18/2018
86 °FSunday08/19/2018
79 °FMonday08/20/2018
79 °FTuesday08/21/2018
78 °FWednesday08/22/2018
79 °FThursday08/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org