Book United Milwaukee to Manchester flight deals from $1,240

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Milwaukee to Manchester (MKE - MAN)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 1,438*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 1,438*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 1,438*Viewed: 2 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
from$ 1,276*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 1,276*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 11th
from$ 1,277*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 3rd

Return Thursday 18th
from$ 1,277*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 1,277*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
from$ 1,240*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Red bridges over water canals in Manchester

Plan ahead for flights from Milwaukee to Manchester

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Manchester (MAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 1,240*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Manchester (MAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Tue 9 Oct 2018
from$ 1,276*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Manchester (MAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 1,276*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Manchester (MAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 1,277*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Manchester (MAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 1,277*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Manchester (MAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Sep 2018
Return Thu 11 Oct 2018
from$ 1,277*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Manchester (MAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from$ 1,277*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Manchester (MAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 1,277*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Manchester (MAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
from$ 1,277*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Milwaukee (MKE)
to Manchester (MAN)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 1,277*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Manchester

75 °FWednesday07/18/2018
71 °FThursday07/19/2018
68 °FFriday07/20/2018
75 °FSaturday07/21/2018
79 °FSunday07/22/2018
81 °FMonday07/23/2018
84 °FTuesday07/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org