Book United Miami to Guatemala City flight deals from $364

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Miami to Guatemala City (MIA - GUA)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 6th

Return Wednesday 21st
from$ 513*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 364*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 468*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 616*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 616*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 521*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from$ 364*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 364*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 16th

Return Thursday 31st
from$ 364*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Exterior of the National Palace with the Guatemalan flag on display in Guatemala City

Plan ahead for flights from Miami to Guatemala City

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Miami (MIA)
to Guatemala City (GUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 364*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Miami (MIA)
to Guatemala City (GUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
from$ 364*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Miami (MIA)
to Guatemala City (GUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 364*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Miami (MIA)
to Guatemala City (GUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Thu 31 Jan 2019
from$ 364*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Miami (MIA)
to Guatemala City (GUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 13 Jan 2019
Return Mon 28 Jan 2019
from$ 418*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Miami (MIA)
to Guatemala City (GUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 17 Jan 2019
Return Fri 1 Feb 2019
from$ 418*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Miami (MIA)
to Guatemala City (GUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 1 Sep 2019
Return Wed 18 Sep 2019
from$ 433*Viewed: 25 minutes ago
Miami (MIA)
to Guatemala City (GUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 468*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Miami (MIA)
to Guatemala City (GUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from$ 513*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Miami (MIA)
to Guatemala City (GUA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 7 Jan 2019
Return Tue 22 Jan 2019
from$ 513*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Guatemala City

80 °FSaturday10/20/2018
73 °FSunday10/21/2018
75 °FMonday10/22/2018
75 °FTuesday10/23/2018
76 °FWednesday10/24/2018
77 °FThursday10/25/2018
77 °FFriday10/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org