Book United Miami to Baltimore flight deals from $240

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Miami to Baltimore (MIA - BWI)

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 260*Viewed: 45 minutes ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 285*Viewed: 45 minutes ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 290*Viewed: 45 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 240*Viewed: 45 minutes ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 240*Viewed: 45 minutes ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 240*Viewed: 45 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 1st

Return Tuesday 16th
from$ 335*Viewed: 45 minutes ago

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 314*Viewed: 45 minutes ago

Monday 22nd

Return Tuesday 6th
from$ 285*Viewed: 45 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Baltimore skyline viewed from the harbor

Plan ahead for flights from Miami to Baltimore

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Miami (MIA)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 240*Viewed: 45 minutes ago
Miami (MIA)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 240*Viewed: 45 minutes ago
Miami (MIA)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 240*Viewed: 45 minutes ago
Miami (MIA)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 240*Viewed: 45 minutes ago
Miami (MIA)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 240*Viewed: 45 minutes ago
Miami (MIA)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 260*Viewed: 45 minutes ago
Miami (MIA)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Sep 2018
Return Sun 30 Sep 2018
from$ 260*Viewed: 45 minutes ago
Miami (MIA)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 285*Viewed: 45 minutes ago
Miami (MIA)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 285*Viewed: 45 minutes ago
Miami (MIA)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from$ 285*Viewed: 45 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Baltimore

71 °FTuesday08/14/2018
87 °FWednesday08/15/2018
88 °FThursday08/16/2018
92 °FFriday08/17/2018
81 °FSaturday08/18/2018
80 °FSunday08/19/2018
86 °FMonday08/20/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org