Book United Miami to Baltimore flight deals from $282

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Miami to Baltimore (MIA - BWI)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 290*Viewed: 41 minutes ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from$ 337*Viewed: 41 minutes ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 290*Viewed: 41 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 323*Viewed: 41 minutes ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 2nd
from$ 323*Viewed: 41 minutes ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 3rd
from$ 282*Viewed: 41 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Wednesday 9th

Return Thursday 24th
from$ 368*Viewed: 41 minutes ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 282*Viewed: 41 minutes ago

Wednesday 16th

Return Thursday 31st
from$ 370*Viewed: 41 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Baltimore skyline viewed from the harbor

Plan ahead for flights from Miami to Baltimore

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Miami (MIA)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Dec 2018
Return Thu 3 Jan 2019
from$ 282*Viewed: 41 minutes ago
Miami (MIA)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 282*Viewed: 41 minutes ago
Miami (MIA)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 290*Viewed: 41 minutes ago
Miami (MIA)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 290*Viewed: 41 minutes ago
Miami (MIA)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from$ 323*Viewed: 41 minutes ago
Miami (MIA)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Dec 2018
Return Wed 2 Jan 2019
from$ 323*Viewed: 41 minutes ago
Miami (MIA)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 337*Viewed: 41 minutes ago
Miami (MIA)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from$ 337*Viewed: 41 minutes ago
Miami (MIA)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 17 Nov 2018
Return Sun 2 Dec 2018
from$ 344*Viewed: 41 minutes ago
Miami (MIA)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 20 Dec 2018
Return Fri 4 Jan 2019
from$ 368*Viewed: 41 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Baltimore

57 °FFriday10/19/2018
60 °FSaturday10/20/2018
49 °FSunday10/21/2018
53 °FMonday10/22/2018
55 °FTuesday10/23/2018
55 °FWednesday10/24/2018
46 °FThursday10/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org