Book United Miami to Baltimore flight deals from $888

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Miami to Baltimore (MIA - BWI)

July

Skip to content

Monday 2nd

Return Tuesday 17th
from$ 934*Viewed: 21 hours ago

Monday 9th

Return Tuesday 24th
from$ 934*Viewed: 21 hours ago

Monday 23rd

Return Tuesday 7th
from$ 934*Viewed: 21 hours ago

August

Skip to content

Saturday 11th

Return Sunday 26th
from$ 934*Viewed: 21 hours ago

Monday 13th

Return Tuesday 28th
from$ 888*Viewed: 21 hours ago

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 934*Viewed: 21 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 5th

Return Thursday 20th
from$ 934*Viewed: 21 hours ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 888*Viewed: 21 hours ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 888*Viewed: 21 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Baltimore skyline viewed from the harbor

Plan ahead for flights from Miami to Baltimore

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Miami (MIA)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
from$ 888*Viewed: 21 hours ago
Miami (MIA)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 888*Viewed: 21 hours ago
Miami (MIA)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 888*Viewed: 21 hours ago
Miami (MIA)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 2 Jul 2018
Return Tue 17 Jul 2018
from$ 934*Viewed: 21 hours ago
Miami (MIA)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 9 Jul 2018
Return Tue 24 Jul 2018
from$ 934*Viewed: 21 hours ago
Miami (MIA)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 16 Jul 2018
Return Tue 31 Jul 2018
from$ 934*Viewed: 21 hours ago
Miami (MIA)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 23 Jul 2018
Return Tue 7 Aug 2018
from$ 934*Viewed: 21 hours ago
Miami (MIA)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 11 Aug 2018
Return Sun 26 Aug 2018
from$ 934*Viewed: 21 hours ago
Miami (MIA)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 934*Viewed: 21 hours ago
Miami (MIA)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 934*Viewed: 21 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Baltimore

72 °FWednesday06/20/2018
71 °FThursday06/21/2018
70 °FFriday06/22/2018
71 °FSaturday06/23/2018
76 °FSunday06/24/2018
82 °FMonday06/25/2018
84 °FTuesday06/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org