Book United Mexico City to Melbourne flight deals from $1,667

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Mexico City to Melbourne (MEX - MEL)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 1,668*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 1,667*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 21st

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 1,670*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 2,078*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 2,000*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 1,861*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 1st

Return Wednesday 16th
from$ 2,563*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 12th

Return Sunday 27th
from$ 2,188*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 2,153*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Urban skyscrapers adjacent to a bridge over water in Melbourne

Plan ahead for flights from Mexico City to Melbourne

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Mexico City (MEX)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 1,667*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 1,668*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 21 Nov 2018
Return Thu 6 Dec 2018
from$ 1,670*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 1,694*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 1,695*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from$ 1,747*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 1,761*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from$ 1,761*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Fri 23 Nov 2018
from$ 1,790*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 1,804*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Melbourne

64 °FWednesday10/17/2018
66 °FThursday10/18/2018
60 °FFriday10/19/2018
64 °FSaturday10/20/2018
60 °FSunday10/21/2018
64 °FMonday10/22/2018
68 °FTuesday10/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org