Book United Mexico City to Melbourne flight deals from $1,847

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Mexico City to Melbourne (MEX - MEL)

July

Skip to content

Tuesday 24th

Return Wednesday 8th
from$ 1,973*Viewed: 47 minutes ago

Wednesday 25th

Return Thursday 9th
from$ 1,973*Viewed: 47 minutes ago

Tuesday 31st

Return Wednesday 15th
from$ 1,973*Viewed: 47 minutes ago

August

Skip to content

Monday 13th

Return Tuesday 28th
from$ 1,847*Viewed: 47 minutes ago

Sunday 26th

Return Monday 10th
from$ 1,847*Viewed: 47 minutes ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 1,847*Viewed: 47 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 1,847*Viewed: 47 minutes ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 1st
from$ 1,847*Viewed: 47 minutes ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 1,847*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Urban skyscrapers adjacent to a bridge over water in Melbourne

Plan ahead for flights from Mexico City to Melbourne

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Mexico City (MEX)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 12 Aug 2018
Return Mon 27 Aug 2018
from$ 1,847*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
from$ 1,847*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 1,847*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 19 Aug 2018
Return Mon 3 Sep 2018
from$ 1,847*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 20 Aug 2018
Return Tue 4 Sep 2018
from$ 1,847*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 1,847*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 26 Aug 2018
Return Mon 10 Sep 2018
from$ 1,847*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 1,847*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 1,847*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Melbourne (MEL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Sep 2018
Return Mon 17 Sep 2018
from$ 1,847*Viewed: 47 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Melbourne

50 °FSunday06/24/2018
50 °FMonday06/25/2018
48 °FTuesday06/26/2018
48 °FWednesday06/27/2018
45 °FThursday06/28/2018
47 °FFriday06/29/2018
49 °FSaturday06/30/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org