Book United Mexico City to Kuala Lumpur flight deals from $1,125

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Mexico City to Kuala Lumpur (MEX - KUL)

August

Skip to content

Friday 24th

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 1,635*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 1,746*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 1,623*Viewed: 2 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Friday 7th

Return Saturday 22nd
from$ 1,206*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 1,253*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 28th

Return Saturday 13th
from$ 1,206*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Sunday 14th

Return Monday 29th
from$ 1,194*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
from$ 1,125*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 1,125*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A fountain sprays in multiple directions in front of downtown Kuala Lumpur

Plan ahead for flights from Mexico City to Kuala Lumpur

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Mexico City (MEX)
to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 1,125*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 1,125*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 14 Oct 2018
Return Mon 29 Oct 2018
from$ 1,194*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 1,206*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 28 Sep 2018
Return Sat 13 Oct 2018
from$ 1,206*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 1,253*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Tue 9 Oct 2018
from$ 1,253*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 1,253*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from$ 1,253*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 1,253*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Kuala Lumpur

80 °FThursday07/19/2018
83 °FFriday07/20/2018
88 °FSaturday07/21/2018
85 °FSunday07/22/2018
89 °FMonday07/23/2018
87 °FTuesday07/24/2018
87 °FWednesday07/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org