Book United Mexico City to Chicago flight deals from $308

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Mexico City to Chicago (MEX - ORD)

July

Skip to content

Monday 2nd

Return Tuesday 17th
from$ 377*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 3rd

Return Thursday 12th
from$ 381*Viewed: 54 minutes ago

Tuesday 31st

Return Wednesday 15th
from$ 427*Viewed: 1 hour ago

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 308*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 23rd

Return Friday 7th
from$ 308*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 308*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
from$ 308*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 21st

Return Saturday 6th
from$ 308*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 22nd

Return Sunday 7th
from$ 308*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Cruise ships and tour boats docked by a ferris wheel and urban buildings at Navy Pier in Chicago

Plan ahead for flights from Mexico City to Chicago

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Mexico City (MEX)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 308*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 308*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 23 Aug 2018
Return Fri 7 Sep 2018
from$ 308*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 24 Aug 2018
Return Sat 8 Sep 2018
from$ 308*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 308*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 308*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 31 Aug 2018
Return Sat 15 Sep 2018
from$ 308*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 308*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 308*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018
Return Fri 21 Sep 2018
from$ 308*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Chicago

72 °FSunday06/24/2018
64 °FMonday06/25/2018
70 °FTuesday06/26/2018
78 °FWednesday06/27/2018
89 °FThursday06/28/2018
84 °FFriday06/29/2018
90 °FSaturday06/30/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org