Compare Mexico City to Canada flight deals starting at $263

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Find flights from Mexico City (MEX) to Canada

Mexico City (MEX) to Vancouver (YVR)

Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018,
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 263*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Mexico City (MEX) to Toronto (YYZ)

Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018,
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 383*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Mexico City (MEX) to Montreal (YUL)

Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018,
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 339*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Mexico City (MEX) to Calgary (YYC)

Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018,
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 312*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Mexico City (MEX) to Québec (YQB)

Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018,
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 482*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.
Deer with branched antlers stands near a lake in Canada

Plan ahead for flights from Mexico City to Canada

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Mexico City (MEX)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from$ 263*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Calgary (YYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 312*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 30 Nov 2018
Return Thu 6 Dec 2018
from$ 314*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 383*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Mexico City (MEX)
to Québec (YQB)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 482*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.