Book United Medford to Orange County flight deals from $602

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Medford to Orange County (MFR - SNA)

July

Skip to content

Friday 6th

Return Saturday 21st
from$ 616*Viewed: 16 hours ago

Monday 23rd

Return Tuesday 7th
from$ 616*Viewed: 16 hours ago

Monday 30th

Return Tuesday 14th
from$ 602*Viewed: 16 hours ago

August

Skip to content

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 602*Viewed: 16 hours ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 602*Viewed: 16 hours ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 602*Viewed: 16 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 602*Viewed: 16 hours ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 602*Viewed: 16 hours ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 602*Viewed: 16 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Pathway along the coast in Orange Country at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Medford to Orange County

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Medford (MFR)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 30 Jul 2018
Return Tue 14 Aug 2018
from$ 602*Viewed: 16 hours ago
Medford (MFR)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 9 Aug 2018
Return Fri 24 Aug 2018
from$ 602*Viewed: 16 hours ago
Medford (MFR)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 12 Aug 2018
Return Mon 27 Aug 2018
from$ 602*Viewed: 16 hours ago
Medford (MFR)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 602*Viewed: 16 hours ago
Medford (MFR)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 20 Aug 2018
Return Tue 4 Sep 2018
from$ 602*Viewed: 16 hours ago
Medford (MFR)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 602*Viewed: 16 hours ago
Medford (MFR)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 602*Viewed: 16 hours ago
Medford (MFR)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 602*Viewed: 16 hours ago
Medford (MFR)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 602*Viewed: 16 hours ago
Medford (MFR)
to Orange County (SNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 602*Viewed: 16 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Orange County

77 °FWednesday06/20/2018
75 °FThursday06/21/2018
78 °FFriday06/22/2018
80 °FSaturday06/23/2018
72 °FSunday06/24/2018
73 °FMonday06/25/2018
76 °FTuesday06/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org