Book United McAllen to Indianapolis flight deals from $324

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from McAllen to Indianapolis (MFE - IND)

November

Skip to content

Thursday 8th

Return Friday 23rd
from$ 324*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 324*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 324*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 324*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 8th
from$ 324*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 31st

Return Tuesday 15th
from$ 324*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Wednesday 9th

Return Thursday 24th
from$ 324*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from$ 324*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 16th

Return Thursday 31st
from$ 324*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A bridge suspended over a river leads into downtown Indianapolis

Plan ahead for flights from McAllen to Indianapolis

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
McAllen (MFE)
to Indianapolis (IND)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Fri 23 Nov 2018
from$ 324*Viewed: 1 hour ago
McAllen (MFE)
to Indianapolis (IND)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 324*Viewed: 1 hour ago
McAllen (MFE)
to Indianapolis (IND)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 324*Viewed: 1 hour ago
McAllen (MFE)
to Indianapolis (IND)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 324*Viewed: 1 hour ago
McAllen (MFE)
to Indianapolis (IND)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 324*Viewed: 1 hour ago
McAllen (MFE)
to Indianapolis (IND)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 324*Viewed: 1 hour ago
McAllen (MFE)
to Indianapolis (IND)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 324*Viewed: 1 hour ago
McAllen (MFE)
to Indianapolis (IND)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from$ 324*Viewed: 1 hour ago
McAllen (MFE)
to Indianapolis (IND)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
from$ 324*Viewed: 1 hour ago
McAllen (MFE)
to Indianapolis (IND)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from$ 324*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Indianapolis

37 °FThursday10/18/2018
57 °FFriday10/19/2018
56 °FSaturday10/20/2018
46 °FSunday10/21/2018
54 °FMonday10/22/2018
55 °FTuesday10/23/2018
55 °FWednesday10/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org