Book United Maui to Medford flight deals from $578

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Maui to Medford (OGG - MFR)

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from$ 604*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 24th

Return Thursday 8th
from$ 604*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 604*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Thursday 15th

Return Friday 30th
from$ 598*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 578*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 20th

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 578*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 708*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 712*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 1st
from$ 642*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Maui to Medford

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Maui (OGG)
to Medford (MFR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 578*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Maui (OGG)
to Medford (MFR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from$ 578*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Maui (OGG)
to Medford (MFR)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
from$ 598*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Maui (OGG)
to Medford (MFR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 598*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Maui (OGG)
to Medford (MFR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Sep 2018
Return Thu 11 Oct 2018
from$ 604*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Maui (OGG)
to Medford (MFR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from$ 604*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Maui (OGG)
to Medford (MFR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 604*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Maui (OGG)
to Medford (MFR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
from$ 604*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Maui (OGG)
to Medford (MFR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 604*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Maui (OGG)
to Medford (MFR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 604*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.