Book United Maui to Baltimore flight deals from $580

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Maui to Baltimore (OGG - BWI)

August

Skip to content

Monday 20th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 580*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 580*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 580*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 5th

Return Thursday 20th
from$ 580*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 580*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 580*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 1st

Return Tuesday 16th
from$ 580*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 8th

Return Tuesday 23rd
from$ 584*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 584*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Baltimore skyline viewed from the harbor

Plan ahead for flights from Maui to Baltimore

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Maui (OGG)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 20 Aug 2018
Return Tue 4 Sep 2018
from$ 580*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Maui (OGG)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 580*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Maui (OGG)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 580*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Maui (OGG)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from$ 580*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Maui (OGG)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from$ 580*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Maui (OGG)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 580*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Maui (OGG)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 580*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Maui (OGG)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from$ 580*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Maui (OGG)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 580*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Maui (OGG)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
from$ 580*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Baltimore

95 °FMonday07/16/2018
79 °FTuesday07/17/2018
81 °FWednesday07/18/2018
82 °FThursday07/19/2018
84 °FFriday07/20/2018
92 °FSaturday07/21/2018
88 °FSunday07/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org