Book United Manila to Las Vegas flight deals from $703

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Manila to Las Vegas (MNL - LAS)

September

Skip to content

Saturday 8th

Return Sunday 23rd
from$ 832*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
from$ 832*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 840*Viewed: 3 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
from$ 703*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 703*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 24th

Return Thursday 8th
from$ 703*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Sunday 4th

Return Monday 19th
from$ 840*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 8th

Return Friday 23rd
from$ 836*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 840*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Illuminated buildings in downtown Las Vegas at dusk

Plan ahead for flights from Manila to Las Vegas

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Manila (MNL)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 703*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Manila (MNL)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 703*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Manila (MNL)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 703*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Manila (MNL)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 703*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Manila (MNL)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
from$ 703*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Manila (MNL)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 11 Oct 2018
Return Fri 26 Oct 2018
from$ 709*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Manila (MNL)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 14 Oct 2018
Return Mon 29 Oct 2018
from$ 709*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Manila (MNL)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 18 Oct 2018
Return Fri 2 Nov 2018
from$ 709*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Manila (MNL)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 25 Oct 2018
Return Fri 9 Nov 2018
from$ 709*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Manila (MNL)
to Las Vegas (LAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
from$ 715*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Las Vegas

94 °FThursday08/16/2018
92 °FFriday08/17/2018
93 °FSaturday08/18/2018
98 °FSunday08/19/2018
96 °FMonday08/20/2018
94 °FTuesday08/21/2018
92 °FWednesday08/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org