Book United Manchester, NH to Saint Martin flight deals from $867

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Manchester, NH to Saint Martin (MHT - SXM)

July

Skip to content

Friday 13th

Return Saturday 28th
from$ 2,488*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 19th

Return Friday 3rd
from$ 2,668*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 20th

Return Saturday 4th
from$ 1,769*Viewed: 1 hour ago

August

Skip to content

Friday 17th

Return Saturday 1st
from$ 1,113*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 24th

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 934*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 887*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 2,578*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 7th

Return Saturday 22nd
from$ 867*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 1,010*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Turquoise water next to a sandy beach framed by a palm tree in Saint Martin

Plan ahead for flights from Manchester, NH to Saint Martin

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Manchester, NH (MHT)
to Saint Martin (SXM)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 867*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Manchester, NH (MHT)
to Saint Martin (SXM)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 31 Aug 2018
Return Sat 15 Sep 2018
from$ 887*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Manchester, NH (MHT)
to Saint Martin (SXM)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 24 Aug 2018
Return Sat 8 Sep 2018
from$ 934*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Manchester, NH (MHT)
to Saint Martin (SXM)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 1,010*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Manchester, NH (MHT)
to Saint Martin (SXM)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 17 Aug 2018
Return Sat 1 Sep 2018
from$ 1,113*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Manchester, NH (MHT)
to Saint Martin (SXM)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 10 Aug 2018
Return Sat 25 Aug 2018
from$ 1,344*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Manchester, NH (MHT)
to Saint Martin (SXM)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 20 Jul 2018
Return Sat 4 Aug 2018
from$ 1,769*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Manchester, NH (MHT)
to Saint Martin (SXM)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 29 Jun 2018
Return Sat 14 Jul 2018
from$ 2,399*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Manchester, NH (MHT)
to Saint Martin (SXM)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 3 Aug 2018
Return Sat 18 Aug 2018
from$ 2,399*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Manchester, NH (MHT)
to Saint Martin (SXM)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 13 Jul 2018
Return Sat 28 Jul 2018
from$ 2,488*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.