Book United Manchester, NH to Saint Martin flight deals from $524

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Manchester, NH to Saint Martin (MHT - SXM)

August

Skip to content

Friday 24th

Return Saturday 8th
from$ 691*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 26th

Return Monday 10th
from$ 732*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 735*Viewed: 3 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Friday 7th

Return Saturday 22nd
from$ 524*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Saturday 8th

Return Sunday 23rd
from$ 590*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 640*Viewed: 3 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Saturday 13th

Return Sunday 28th
from$ 606*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 18th

Return Friday 2nd
from$ 595*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Friday 19th

Return Saturday 3rd
from$ 601*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Turquoise water next to a sandy beach framed by a palm tree in Saint Martin

Plan ahead for flights from Manchester, NH to Saint Martin

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Manchester, NH (MHT)
to Saint Martin (SXM)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 524*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Manchester, NH (MHT)
to Saint Martin (SXM)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
from$ 590*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Manchester, NH (MHT)
to Saint Martin (SXM)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 18 Oct 2018
Return Fri 2 Nov 2018
from$ 595*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Manchester, NH (MHT)
to Saint Martin (SXM)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
from$ 601*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Manchester, NH (MHT)
to Saint Martin (SXM)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 13 Oct 2018
Return Sun 28 Oct 2018
from$ 606*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Manchester, NH (MHT)
to Saint Martin (SXM)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 25 Oct 2018
Return Fri 9 Nov 2018
from$ 606*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Manchester, NH (MHT)
to Saint Martin (SXM)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 619*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Manchester, NH (MHT)
to Saint Martin (SXM)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 21 Oct 2018
Return Mon 5 Nov 2018
from$ 631*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Manchester, NH (MHT)
to Saint Martin (SXM)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 637*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Manchester, NH (MHT)
to Saint Martin (SXM)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
from$ 640*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.