Book United Managua to New York/Newark flight deals from $484

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Managua to New York/Newark (MGA - EWR)

October

Skip to content

Saturday 13th

Return Sunday 28th
from$ 484*Viewed: 55 minutes ago

Saturday 20th

Return Sunday 4th
from$ 484*Viewed: 55 minutes ago

Saturday 27th

Return Sunday 11th
from$ 484*Viewed: 55 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 5th

Return Tuesday 20th
from$ 532*Viewed: 55 minutes ago

Thursday 22nd

Return Friday 7th
from$ 532*Viewed: 55 minutes ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 532*Viewed: 55 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 31st
from$ 484*Viewed: 55 minutes ago

Sunday 23rd

Return Saturday 29th
from$ 700*Viewed: 13 hours ago

Monday 24th

Return Sunday 30th
from$ 484*Viewed: 13 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
test*

Plan ahead for flights from Managua to New York/Newark

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Managua (MGA)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 13 Oct 2018
Return Sun 28 Oct 2018
from$ 484*Viewed: 55 minutes ago
Managua (MGA)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 20 Oct 2018
Return Sun 4 Nov 2018
from$ 484*Viewed: 55 minutes ago
Managua (MGA)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 21 Oct 2018
Return Mon 5 Nov 2018
from$ 484*Viewed: 55 minutes ago
Managua (MGA)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 27 Oct 2018
Return Sun 11 Nov 2018
from$ 484*Viewed: 55 minutes ago
Managua (MGA)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Dec 2018
Return Mon 31 Dec 2018
from$ 484*Viewed: 55 minutes ago
Managua (MGA)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Sun 30 Dec 2018
from$ 484*Viewed: 13 hours ago
Managua (MGA)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 14 Oct 2018
Return Mon 29 Oct 2018
from$ 505*Viewed: 55 minutes ago
Managua (MGA)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Sep 2018
Return Thu 11 Oct 2018
from$ 532*Viewed: 55 minutes ago
Managua (MGA)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 28 Sep 2018
Return Sat 13 Oct 2018
from$ 532*Viewed: 55 minutes ago
Managua (MGA)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 29 Sep 2018
Return Sun 14 Oct 2018
from$ 532*Viewed: 55 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.