Book United Managua to Munich flight deals from $1,068

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Managua to Munich (MGA - MUC)

September

Skip to content

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 1st
from$ 1,068*Viewed: 38 minutes ago

Sunday 23rd

Return Monday 8th
from$ 1,080*Viewed: 38 minutes ago

Sunday 30th

Return Monday 15th
from$ 1,068*Viewed: 38 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 1,068*Viewed: 37 minutes ago

Sunday 14th

Return Monday 29th
from$ 1,068*Viewed: 37 minutes ago

Sunday 28th

Return Monday 12th
from$ 1,068*Viewed: 37 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Sunday 4th

Return Monday 19th
from$ 1,068*Viewed: 37 minutes ago

Friday 9th

Return Saturday 24th
from$ 1,068*Viewed: 37 minutes ago

Sunday 11th

Return Monday 26th
from$ 1,068*Viewed: 37 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown Munich on a sunny day

Plan ahead for flights from Managua to Munich

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Managua (MGA)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Sep 2018
Return Mon 1 Oct 2018
from$ 1,068*Viewed: 38 minutes ago
Managua (MGA)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 30 Sep 2018
Return Mon 15 Oct 2018
from$ 1,068*Viewed: 38 minutes ago
Managua (MGA)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 7 Oct 2018
Return Mon 22 Oct 2018
from$ 1,068*Viewed: 37 minutes ago
Managua (MGA)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from$ 1,068*Viewed: 37 minutes ago
Managua (MGA)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 1,068*Viewed: 37 minutes ago
Managua (MGA)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
from$ 1,068*Viewed: 37 minutes ago
Managua (MGA)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 14 Oct 2018
Return Mon 29 Oct 2018
from$ 1,068*Viewed: 37 minutes ago
Managua (MGA)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from$ 1,068*Viewed: 37 minutes ago
Managua (MGA)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 28 Oct 2018
Return Mon 12 Nov 2018
from$ 1,068*Viewed: 37 minutes ago
Managua (MGA)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 4 Nov 2018
Return Mon 19 Nov 2018
from$ 1,068*Viewed: 37 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Munich

87 °FTuesday08/21/2018
86 °FWednesday08/22/2018
84 °FThursday08/23/2018
66 °FFriday08/24/2018
69 °FSaturday08/25/2018
64 °FSunday08/26/2018
57 °FMonday08/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org