Book United Managua to Munich flight deals from $823

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Managua to Munich (MGA - MUC)

November

Skip to content

Sunday 4th

Return Monday 19th
from$ 823*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 11th

Return Monday 26th
from$ 1,084*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 18th

Return Monday 3rd
from$ 942*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 10th
from$ 1,143*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Friday 28th

Return Saturday 12th
from$ 938*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 31st

Return Tuesday 15th
from$ 903*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Wednesday 9th

Return Thursday 24th
from$ 930*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Friday 11th

Return Saturday 26th
from$ 1,009*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
from$ 823*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown Munich on a sunny day

Plan ahead for flights from Managua to Munich

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Managua (MGA)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 28 Oct 2018
Return Mon 12 Nov 2018
from$ 823*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Managua (MGA)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 4 Nov 2018
Return Mon 19 Nov 2018
from$ 823*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Managua (MGA)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 13 Jan 2019
Return Mon 28 Jan 2019
from$ 823*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Managua (MGA)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 31 Dec 2018
Return Tue 15 Jan 2019
from$ 903*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Managua (MGA)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from$ 930*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Managua (MGA)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 28 Dec 2018
Return Sat 12 Jan 2019
from$ 938*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Managua (MGA)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from$ 942*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Managua (MGA)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
from$ 1,009*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Managua (MGA)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 1,028*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Managua (MGA)
to Munich (MUC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 10 Jan 2019
Return Fri 25 Jan 2019
from$ 1,028*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Munich

69 °FTuesday10/16/2018
56 °FWednesday10/17/2018
56 °FThursday10/18/2018
61 °FFriday10/19/2018
59 °FSaturday10/20/2018
59 °FSunday10/21/2018
64 °FMonday10/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org