Book United Majuro to Honolulu flight deals from $1,419

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Majuro to Honolulu (MAJ - HNL)

August

Skip to content

Sunday 12th

Return Monday 27th
from$ 1,419*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 19th

Return Monday 3rd
from$ 1,419*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 26th

Return Monday 10th
from$ 1,419*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 1st
from$ 1,419*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 23rd

Return Monday 8th
from$ 1,419*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 30th

Return Monday 15th
from$ 1,419*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Sunday 7th

Return Monday 22nd
from$ 1,419*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 14th

Return Monday 29th
from$ 1,419*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Curving coastline of Honolulu lining an urban landscape and green field

Plan ahead for flights from Majuro to Honolulu

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Majuro (MAJ)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 5 Aug 2018
Return Mon 20 Aug 2018
from$ 1,419*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Majuro (MAJ)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 12 Aug 2018
Return Mon 27 Aug 2018
from$ 1,419*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Majuro (MAJ)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 19 Aug 2018
Return Mon 3 Sep 2018
from$ 1,419*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Majuro (MAJ)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 26 Aug 2018
Return Mon 10 Sep 2018
from$ 1,419*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Majuro (MAJ)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Sep 2018
Return Mon 17 Sep 2018
from$ 1,419*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Majuro (MAJ)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Sep 2018
Return Mon 24 Sep 2018
from$ 1,419*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Majuro (MAJ)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Sep 2018
Return Mon 1 Oct 2018
from$ 1,419*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Majuro (MAJ)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 23 Sep 2018
Return Mon 8 Oct 2018
from$ 1,419*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Majuro (MAJ)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 30 Sep 2018
Return Mon 15 Oct 2018
from$ 1,419*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Majuro (MAJ)
to Honolulu (HNL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 7 Oct 2018
Return Mon 22 Oct 2018
from$ 1,419*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Honolulu

76 °FFriday07/20/2018
80 °FSaturday07/21/2018
82 °FSunday07/22/2018
81 °FMonday07/23/2018
81 °FTuesday07/24/2018
83 °FWednesday07/25/2018
83 °FThursday07/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org