Compare United Flights from Madrid (MAD) starting at $372

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Find flight deals from Madrid (MAD)

Madrid (MAD) to New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018,
Return Mon 10 Dec 2018
from$ 372*Viewed: 17 hours ago

Madrid (MAD) to New York (NYC)

Depart Tue 18 Dec 2018,
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
from$ 380*Viewed: 22 hours ago

Madrid (MAD) to Washington, D.C. (IAD)

Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018,
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
from$ 1,305*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Madrid (MAD) to Houston (IAH)

Depart Fri 28 Dec 2018,
Return Sun 6 Jan 2019
from$ 1,321*Viewed: 23 hours ago

Madrid (MAD) to Chicago (ORD)

Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018,
Return Sun 11 Nov 2018
from$ 659*Viewed: 1 day ago

Madrid (MAD) to Mexico City (MEX)

Depart Thu 20 Dec 2018,
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from$ 1,199*Viewed: 18 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Last minute best airfares from Madrid

Madrid (MAD) to New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018,
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from$ 1,200*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.
A view of downtown Madrid at sunset

Book early and get the lowest fares from Madrid

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Madrid (MAD)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 15 Feb 2019
Return Tue 19 Feb 2019
from$ 372*Viewed: 21 hours ago
Madrid (MAD)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 24 May 2019
Return Sat 1 Jun 2019
from$ 377*Viewed: 1 day ago
Madrid (MAD)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Sun 11 Nov 2018
from$ 659*Viewed: 1 day ago
Madrid (MAD)
to San Pedro Sula (SAP)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 21 Dec 2018
Return Sat 5 Jan 2019
from$ 1,148*Viewed: 1 day ago
Madrid (MAD)
to Mexico City (MEX)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 20 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from$ 1,199*Viewed: 18 hours ago
Madrid (MAD)
to Washington, D.C. (IAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
from$ 1,305*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Madrid (MAD)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 28 Dec 2018
Return Sun 6 Jan 2019
from$ 1,321*Viewed: 23 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Madrid Airport information

Madrid is served by Adolfo Suárez Madrid–Barajas Airport (MAD), located eight miles (13 km) northeast of the city center. While waiting to board your flight from Madrid, access the airport’s free Wi-Fi or pay to upgrade for faster service.

Reaching the Madrid Airport

A free airport shuttle bus connects the four terminals and runs 24 hours a day. Metro Line 8 and train line C1 connect the airport to the city by rail. Bus services run from various destinations in the region. Several area hotels offer shuttle service for their guests. For direct service, hire a taxi or drive. Onsite parking is available.