Book United Madison to Chicago flight deals from $185

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Madison to Chicago (MSN - ORD)

October

Skip to content

Monday 22nd

Return Tuesday 6th
from$ 185*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 25th

Return Friday 9th
from$ 185*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from$ 185*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Saturday 24th

Return Sunday 9th
from$ 185*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 185*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Friday 30th

Return Saturday 15th
from$ 185*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 185*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 185*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 31st
from$ 185*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Cruise ships and tour boats docked by a ferris wheel and urban buildings at Navy Pier in Chicago

Plan ahead for flights from Madison to Chicago

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Madison (MSN)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 185*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Madison (MSN)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 185*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Madison (MSN)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 11 Oct 2018
Return Fri 26 Oct 2018
from$ 185*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Madison (MSN)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
from$ 185*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Madison (MSN)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 185*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Madison (MSN)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 185*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Madison (MSN)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from$ 185*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Madison (MSN)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 18 Oct 2018
Return Fri 2 Nov 2018
from$ 185*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Madison (MSN)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
from$ 185*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Madison (MSN)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 20 Oct 2018
Return Sun 4 Nov 2018
from$ 185*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.