Book United Louisville to Vancouver flight deals from $338

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Louisville to Vancouver (SDF - YVR)

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 360*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 403*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 403*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Thursday 11th

Return Friday 26th
from$ 338*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 338*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from$ 371*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 6th

Return Wednesday 21st
from$ 403*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from$ 403*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 403*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A large mountain looms behind skyscrapers in Vancouver

Plan ahead for flights from Louisville to Vancouver

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Louisville (SDF)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 11 Oct 2018
Return Fri 26 Oct 2018
from$ 338*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Louisville (SDF)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 338*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Louisville (SDF)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 360*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Louisville (SDF)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 371*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Louisville (SDF)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from$ 371*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Louisville (SDF)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from$ 371*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Louisville (SDF)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 371*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Louisville (SDF)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from$ 371*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Louisville (SDF)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 403*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Louisville (SDF)
to Vancouver (YVR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 403*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Vancouver

79 °FTuesday08/21/2018
73 °FWednesday08/22/2018
65 °FThursday08/23/2018
59 °FFriday08/24/2018
61 °FSaturday08/25/2018
62 °FSunday08/26/2018
59 °FMonday08/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org