Book United Louisville to Fort Myers flight deals from $269

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Louisville to Fort Myers (SDF - RSW)

July

Skip to content

Tuesday 24th

Return Wednesday 8th
from$ 413*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 30th

Return Tuesday 14th
from$ 413*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 31st

Return Wednesday 15th
from$ 385*Viewed: 1 hour ago

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 7th

Return Wednesday 22nd
from$ 281*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 14th

Return Wednesday 29th
from$ 269*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 15th

Return Thursday 30th
from$ 287*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 287*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 7th

Return Saturday 22nd
from$ 287*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 305*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Sunset on a wooden pier with railings leading into the water in Fort Myers

Plan ahead for flights from Louisville to Fort Myers

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Louisville (SDF)
to Fort Myers (RSW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 269*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Louisville (SDF)
to Fort Myers (RSW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 269*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Louisville (SDF)
to Fort Myers (RSW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 7 Aug 2018
Return Wed 22 Aug 2018
from$ 281*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Louisville (SDF)
to Fort Myers (RSW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 15 Aug 2018
Return Thu 30 Aug 2018
from$ 287*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Louisville (SDF)
to Fort Myers (RSW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 287*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Louisville (SDF)
to Fort Myers (RSW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Sep 2018
Return Tue 18 Sep 2018
from$ 287*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Louisville (SDF)
to Fort Myers (RSW)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 287*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Louisville (SDF)
to Fort Myers (RSW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 8 Aug 2018
Return Thu 23 Aug 2018
from$ 299*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Louisville (SDF)
to Fort Myers (RSW)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 9 Aug 2018
Return Fri 24 Aug 2018
from$ 305*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Louisville (SDF)
to Fort Myers (RSW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 12 Aug 2018
Return Mon 27 Aug 2018
from$ 305*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Fort Myers

88 °FSunday07/15/2018
86 °FMonday07/16/2018
86 °FTuesday07/17/2018
90 °FWednesday07/18/2018
91 °FThursday07/19/2018
93 °FFriday07/20/2018
91 °FSaturday07/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org