Book United Los Angeles to Saginaw flight deals from $344

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Los Angeles to Saginaw (LAX - MBS)

November

Skip to content

Fri 23

Return Sat 8
from$ 392*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wed 28

Return Thu 13
from$ 470*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thu 29

Return Fri 14
from$ 470*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Tue 25

Return Wed 9
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wed 26

Return Thu 10
from$ 392*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Fri 28

Return Sat 12
from$ 392*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tue 8

Return Wed 23
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tue 15

Return Wed 30
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tue 22

Return Wed 6
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Los Angeles to Saginaw

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Saginaw (MBS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Saginaw (MBS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Saginaw (MBS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Saginaw (MBS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 22 Jan 2019
Return Wed 6 Feb 2019
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Saginaw (MBS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 29 Jan 2019
Return Wed 13 Feb 2019
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Saginaw (MBS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 5 Feb 2019
Return Wed 20 Feb 2019
from$ 344*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Saginaw (MBS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 23 Nov 2018
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
from$ 392*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Saginaw (MBS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Dec 2018
Return Thu 10 Jan 2019
from$ 392*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Saginaw (MBS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 28 Dec 2018
Return Sat 12 Jan 2019
from$ 392*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Saginaw (MBS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 4 Jan 2019
Return Sat 19 Jan 2019
from$ 392*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Saginaw

26 °FWednesday11/14/2018
36 °FThursday11/15/2018
33 °FFriday11/16/2018
37 °FSaturday11/17/2018
33 °FSunday11/18/2018
31 °FMonday11/19/2018
27 °FTuesday11/20/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org