Book United Los Angeles to Reykjavik flight deals from $497

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Los Angeles to Reykjavik (LAX - KEF)

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 517*Viewed: 43 minutes ago

Wednesday 24th

Return Thursday 8th
from$ 598*Viewed: 42 minutes ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from$ 547*Viewed: 42 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 21st

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 517*Viewed: 42 minutes ago

Monday 26th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 517*Viewed: 42 minutes ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from$ 517*Viewed: 42 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from$ 547*Viewed: 42 minutes ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from$ 547*Viewed: 42 minutes ago

Saturday 15th

Return Sunday 30th
from$ 576*Viewed: 42 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Los Angeles to Reykjavik

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Reykjavik (KEF)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 18 Jan 2019
Return Sun 27 Jan 2019
from$ 497*Viewed: 1 day ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Reykjavik (KEF)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 19 Jan 2019
Return Sun 27 Jan 2019
from$ 497*Viewed: 1 day ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Reykjavik (KEF)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from$ 517*Viewed: 43 minutes ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Reykjavik (KEF)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from$ 517*Viewed: 42 minutes ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Reykjavik (KEF)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 517*Viewed: 42 minutes ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Reykjavik (KEF)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 517*Viewed: 42 minutes ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Reykjavik (KEF)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 21 Nov 2018
Return Thu 6 Dec 2018
from$ 517*Viewed: 42 minutes ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Reykjavik (KEF)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from$ 517*Viewed: 42 minutes ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Reykjavik (KEF)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 517*Viewed: 42 minutes ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Reykjavik (KEF)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from$ 547*Viewed: 42 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.