Book United Los Angeles to Milan flight deals from $3,552

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Los Angeles to Milan (LAX - MIL)

July

Skip to content

Wednesday 18th

Return Thursday 2nd
from$ 8,195*Viewed: 9 hours ago

Monday 23rd

Return Tuesday 7th
from$ 8,195*Viewed: 9 hours ago

Monday 30th

Return Tuesday 14th
from$ 8,195*Viewed: 9 hours ago

August

Skip to content

Monday 20th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 3,702*Viewed: 9 hours ago

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 3,552*Viewed: 9 hours ago

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
from$ 3,552*Viewed: 9 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 5,006*Viewed: 9 hours ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 4,506*Viewed: 9 hours ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
from$ 4,356*Viewed: 9 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A cathedral in Milan on a sunny day

Plan ahead for flights from Los Angeles to Milan

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Milan (MIL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 3,552*Viewed: 9 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Milan (MIL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
from$ 3,552*Viewed: 9 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Milan (MIL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 19 Aug 2018
Return Mon 3 Sep 2018
from$ 3,702*Viewed: 9 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Milan (MIL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 20 Aug 2018
Return Tue 4 Sep 2018
from$ 3,702*Viewed: 9 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Milan (MIL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 16 Aug 2018
Return Fri 31 Aug 2018
from$ 3,717*Viewed: 9 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Milan (MIL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 4,356*Viewed: 9 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Milan (MIL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 4,363*Viewed: 9 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Milan (MIL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Sep 2018
Return Tue 18 Sep 2018
from$ 4,506*Viewed: 9 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Milan (MIL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 4,513*Viewed: 9 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Milan (MIL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 26 Aug 2018
Return Mon 10 Sep 2018
from$ 4,514*Viewed: 9 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Milan

82 °FSunday06/17/2018
83 °FMonday06/18/2018
86 °FTuesday06/19/2018
88 °FWednesday06/20/2018
86 °FThursday06/21/2018
84 °FFriday06/22/2018
73 °FSaturday06/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org