Book United Los Angeles to Istanbul flight deals from $1,020

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Los Angeles to Istanbul (LAX - IST)

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 1,021*Viewed: 36 minutes ago

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from$ 1,021*Viewed: 36 minutes ago

Sunday 14th

Return Monday 29th
from$ 1,026*Viewed: 36 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from$ 1,020*Viewed: 36 minutes ago

Sunday 25th

Return Monday 10th
from$ 1,020*Viewed: 35 minutes ago

Monday 26th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 1,020*Viewed: 35 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from$ 1,095*Viewed: 35 minutes ago

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 1,020*Viewed: 35 minutes ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from$ 1,095*Viewed: 35 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Cityscape of Istanbul next to turquoise water

Plan ahead for flights from Los Angeles to Istanbul

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Istanbul (IST)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 1,020*Viewed: 36 minutes ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Istanbul (IST)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from$ 1,020*Viewed: 36 minutes ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Istanbul (IST)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from$ 1,020*Viewed: 36 minutes ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Istanbul (IST)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 21 Nov 2018
Return Thu 6 Dec 2018
from$ 1,020*Viewed: 36 minutes ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Istanbul (IST)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 23 Nov 2018
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
from$ 1,020*Viewed: 35 minutes ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Istanbul (IST)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 25 Nov 2018
Return Mon 10 Dec 2018
from$ 1,020*Viewed: 35 minutes ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Istanbul (IST)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from$ 1,020*Viewed: 35 minutes ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Istanbul (IST)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from$ 1,020*Viewed: 35 minutes ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Istanbul (IST)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from$ 1,020*Viewed: 35 minutes ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Istanbul (IST)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
from$ 1,020*Viewed: 35 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.