Book United Los Angeles to Fort Wayne flight deals from $374

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Los Angeles to Fort Wayne (LAX - FWA)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 14th

Return Wednesday 29th
from$ 374*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
from$ 374*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 374*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 374*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 374*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 374*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 419*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

Monday 8th

Return Tuesday 23rd
from$ 441*Viewed: 12 minutes ago

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 441*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A blend of old and new multi-story buildings in Fort Wayne

Plan ahead for flights from Los Angeles to Fort Wayne

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Fort Wayne (FWA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 374*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Fort Wayne (FWA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
from$ 374*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Fort Wayne (FWA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 374*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Fort Wayne (FWA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 374*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Fort Wayne (FWA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 374*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Fort Wayne (FWA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 374*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Fort Wayne (FWA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
from$ 419*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Fort Wayne (FWA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 419*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Fort Wayne (FWA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 31 Jul 2018
Return Wed 15 Aug 2018
from$ 441*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Fort Wayne (FWA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 3 Aug 2018
Return Sat 18 Aug 2018
from$ 441*Viewed: 12 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Fort Wayne

83 °FTuesday07/17/2018
79 °FWednesday07/18/2018
83 °FThursday07/19/2018
84 °FFriday07/20/2018
80 °FSaturday07/21/2018
74 °FSunday07/22/2018
68 °FMonday07/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org