Book United Los Angeles to Boston flight deals from $227

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Los Angeles to Boston (LAX - BOS)

August

Skip to content

Monday 13th

Return Tuesday 28th
from$ 250*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 14th

Return Wednesday 29th
from$ 231*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 15th

Return Thursday 30th
from$ 258*Viewed: 2 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from$ 227*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 235*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 227*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
from$ 227*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 227*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Tuesday 6th
from$ 227*Viewed: 23 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown Boston viewed from the harbor

Plan ahead for flights from Los Angeles to Boston

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 227*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 227*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
from$ 227*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 227*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
from$ 227*Viewed: 11 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from$ 227*Viewed: 13 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from$ 227*Viewed: 23 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
from$ 231*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 231*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 235*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Boston

81 °FFriday07/20/2018
69 °FSaturday07/21/2018
68 °FSunday07/22/2018
75 °FMonday07/23/2018
78 °FTuesday07/24/2018
81 °FWednesday07/25/2018
75 °FThursday07/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org