Book United Los Angeles to Auckland flight deals from $1,157

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Los Angeles to Auckland (LAX - AKL)

September

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from$ 1,407*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 1st
from$ 1,457*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 1,407*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 17th

Return Thursday 1st
from$ 1,357*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 22nd

Return Tuesday 6th
from$ 1,357*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 24th

Return Thursday 8th
from$ 1,357*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from$ 1,207*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from$ 1,207*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Monday 10th
from$ 1,157*Viewed: 2 days ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Los Angeles to Auckland

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Auckland (AKL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Mon 10 Dec 2018
from$ 1,157*Viewed: 2 days ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Auckland (AKL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 25 Mar 2019
Return Mon 15 Apr 2019
from$ 1,157*Viewed: 2 days ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Auckland (AKL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 May 2019
Return Wed 19 Jun 2019
from$ 1,157*Viewed: 2 days ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Auckland (AKL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Apr 2019
Return Sun 21 Apr 2019
from$ 1,162*Viewed: 3 days ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Auckland (AKL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Dec 2018
Return Tue 25 Dec 2018
from$ 1,182*Viewed: 2 days ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Auckland (AKL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from$ 1,207*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Auckland (AKL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from$ 1,207*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Auckland (AKL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from$ 1,207*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Auckland (AKL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from$ 1,207*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Auckland (AKL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 18 Feb 2019
Return Sun 10 Mar 2019
from$ 1,207*Viewed: 2 days ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Auckland

51 °FSunday08/19/2018
54 °FMonday08/20/2018
54 °FTuesday08/21/2018
58 °FWednesday08/22/2018
54 °FThursday08/23/2018
56 °FFriday08/24/2018
54 °FSaturday08/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org