Book United Los Angeles to Allentown flight deals from $334

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Los Angeles to Allentown (LAX - ABE)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 14th

Return Wednesday 29th
from$ 361*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
from$ 356*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from$ 334*Viewed: 2 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from$ 356*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from$ 334*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from$ 334*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
from$ 334*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
from$ 356*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from$ 334*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Red wooden covered bridge in Allentown

Plan ahead for flights from Los Angeles to Allentown

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Allentown (ABE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
from$ 334*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Allentown (ABE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from$ 334*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Allentown (ABE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
from$ 334*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Allentown (ABE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from$ 334*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Allentown (ABE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from$ 334*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Allentown (ABE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
from$ 356*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Allentown (ABE)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
from$ 356*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Allentown (ABE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from$ 356*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Allentown (ABE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from$ 356*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Los Angeles (LAX)
to Allentown (ABE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from$ 356*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Allentown

65 °FThursday07/19/2018
80 °FFriday07/20/2018
75 °FSaturday07/21/2018
75 °FSunday07/22/2018
80 °FMonday07/23/2018
80 °FTuesday07/24/2018
78 °FWednesday07/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org